Director Of E-Commerce
Trusted Since: 2018

I started bowling at the age of 7 in Detroit, Mi and immediately fell in love with the sport. I have always wanted to learn as much as possible about bowling. Bowling has played a significant role in my life. Because of the sport, I have made life long friendships and made everlasting memories. The best of all is definitely meeting my wife Arica. Not only is she an outstanding bowler, but she is an amazing mother and wife. 

26x 300’s
9x 299’s (299 az state tournament 2018)
8x 800’s 
High Set 833


  1. Favorite thing to do outside of bowling and why?
    Outside of bowling I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy cooking and traveling. (Need to do more traveling without bowling balls)
  2. Favorite movie of all time and why?
    My all time favorite movie is Harlem Nights. This movie has an all star cast of comedians. It’s funny every time I watch it.  
  3. Sports fan? favorite teams? and why? 

    I enjoy watching sports. My favorite athlete is Kobe Bryant. His dedication to his craft and will to be the best is just unmatched. My favorite teams are-

    Lakers (Kobe Bryant era)



    Red wings

  4. Your favorite thing about your job at Virtue and why?
    My favorite thing about working at Virtue is being able to learn from some of the best. Being able to interact with bowlers and play a role in helping them achieve their goals.
  5. If you had to describe your personality in one word, what would it be?
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop