ChristmasLogoWHTBKGRD

Nick Edinger

Manager
Trusted Since: 2019
Location: Mesa East Bowl

I’m originally from Michigan born and raised in a small town, I was introduced to bowling at a very young age and my entire family bowled on teams while growing up. I bowled for fun starting at 5 years old. I joined my first youth team on a league at 9 years old. I continued to bowl as an adult and now I have one 300 game and separately one 800 series under my belt. I’ve always been told I have a very distinctive back swing, and that the ball almost hits the score screens. I’m now bowling on Monday nights Girl Watchers and continue learning more about the sport every chance I get. And I enjoy working on cars in my spare time. I love working with my hands!

GET TO KNOW Nick Edinger

Favorite thing to do outside of bowling and why?
Outside of work my favorite thing to do is spend time with my family. My wife and I have 3 small boys, they are 8, almost 5 and 3, so we stay really busy. I also love teaching my kids to bowl! It’s awesome to see the progression..

Favorite movie of all time and why?
Favorite movie is Kingpin – How could you not love a comedy movie about bowling.

Favorite bowling ball of all time and why?

Sports fan? favorite teams? and why?
I would definitely say I’m a sports fan, my favorite sports are bowling and basketball and baseball, I don’t follow baseball and basketball as closely as I used to, but I am always watching bowling events any chance I get.

Your favorite thing about your job at Virtue and why?
My favorite thing about my job at Virtue is that I’ve learned how to drill bowling balls and learning the technical aspects of the equipment that we use.

If you had to describe your personality in one word, what would it be?
Determined

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop